After submitting your adoptions, you will see a confirmation message on the page. You can verify if your course(s) have been submitted by looking in the upper right corner of each course listing. If you see the ‘Submitted’ icon, your adoptions have been submitted. Courses still needing adoptions will show ‘Not Yet Submitted’.
You will also receive an email confirmation for each course submitted.